GNC Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What GNC actually puts in your myGNC Rewards account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A $10 cash back reward as a birthday…
- Valid for
- 30 days
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- myGNC Rewards
- Purchase
- The reward is cash back…
How the timing works
- Join myGNC Rewardswith your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expires30 days
What do you get from the GNC birthday reward?
A $10 cash back reward as a birthday bonus, per Slickdeals, RetailMeNot and TopCashback.
When can you use the GNC birthday reward?
GNC's loyalty FAQ (search snippet): members have 30 days to use rewards once activated. Groupon and TopCashback: issued for your birthday.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The reward is cash back applied to a purchase; no separate purchase cited.
How to get the GNC birthday reward
- 1Join myGNC Rewards (free)Join myGNC Rewards (free) and share your date of birth before your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your myGNC Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a $10 cash back reward as a birthday bonus, per Slickdeals, RetailMeNot and TopCashbackThis comes from an archived copy of the official page, so it may be out of date.
GNC vs other retail birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Journeys | 10% to 20% off birthday reward by tier | Not stated | No purchase |
| Famous Footwear | $5 Reward Cash ($10 SUPERSTAR) + 2X points in your birthday month | Birthday month | Not on the day |
| Lacoste | 15% or 20% off birthday voucher (Level 2 and 3 members) | Up to 45 days | No purchase |
| Ace Hardware | $5 birthday coupon ($10 for Premier members) | Sent during your birth month | Not stated |
| Barnes & Noble | Birthday offer + free Café treat for your kids' birthdays | Not stated | Not stated |
| Meijer | Birthday reward coupon in mPerks | Birthday month | Not stated |
Not affiliated with GNC. GNC's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English