Ace Hardware gives Ace Rewards members a $5 birthday offer; Ace Rewards Premier members get a $10 birthday offer. Sent during your birth month. The coupon's own validity is not stated on the program page ('see coupon/offer for details'). Here is what you have to do, and by when, so it actually shows up.
Participating stores only; individual Ace stores may modify benefits. Premier status needs $750 of qualifying purchases in a rolling 12 months. Full terms at acehardware.com/rewards-terms.
The Ace Hardware program page does not say (checked against the Ace Hardware program on Sep 7, 2026). Most email-club rewards are free with the sign-up; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
Be an Ace Rewards member with your birth month on file, at a store that participates in the birthday benefit.
Sent during your birth month. The coupon's own validity is not stated on the program page ('see coupon/offer for details'). Participating stores only; individual Ace stores may modify benefits. Premier status needs $750 of qualifying purchases in a rolling 12 months. Full terms at acehardware.com/rewards-terms.
Not affiliated with Ace Hardware. Rules read from the Ace Hardware program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins.