Talkspace Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Talkspace puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through UNiDAYS, and how long it lasts.
- What you get
- UNiDAYS currently publishes '$90 off…
- Verify with
- UNiDAYS
- Who qualifies
- Students. Neither verifier's Talkspace…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Talkspace
UNiDAYS currently publishes '$90 off your first month of therapy' and marks it Exclusive. Student Beans publishes '$100 student discount'. NBC lists $100 off the first month. Talkspace prints no rate on its own site.
Who qualifies for the Talkspace student discount
Students. Neither verifier's Talkspace page states an age, country or school-type rule beyond the verifier's own US student criteria.
How to verify Talkspace’s student discount
- 1Verify once with UNiDAYSVerify student status with UNiDAYS (sign in, then 'Get now' to unlock the offer) or with Student Beans, which issues a code to enter at Talkspace checkout.
- 2Sign in at Talkspace with that UNiDAYS account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
The discount applies to the first month only, so it is a one-off, not an ongoing rate. The two verifiers disagree on the amount ($90 vs $100) - check which one you are signing in through.
Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification
Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Nautica | 15% off online orders via UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| GlassesUSA.com | 40% off sitewide with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Society6 | 25% student discount sitewide | Not stated |
| Aaptiv | 50% off a monthly or yearly subscription | Not stated |
| French Connection | 15% off with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Glasses.com | Student discount unlocked through UNiDAYS | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Talkspace. Talkspace's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English