French Connection Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
French Connection puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through UNiDAYS, and how long it lasts.
- What you get
- 15% off
- Verify with
- UNiDAYS
- Who qualifies
- The banner frames it as a student and…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at French Connection
15% off a French Connection purchase: the UNiDAYS page states 'Students unite. You can now get 15% off your French Connection purchase when you sign up with UniDays', and the site banner reads 'Student and Youth discount - 15% off*'.
Who qualifies for the French Connection student discount
The banner frames it as a student and youth discount; French Connection also runs a /collections/student-discount page mentioning 'student or apprentice discount'. No age or country rule is printed.
How to verify French Connection’s student discount
- 1Verify once with UNiDAYSSign up with UNiDAYS and verify, then use the code UNiDAYS issues at checkout.
- 2Sign in at French Connection with that UNiDAYS account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
The asterisk on '15% off*' points to terms not shown in the snapshot read. UNiDAYS lists it as a 15% student discount in both GB and en-US variants.
Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification
Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Nautica | 15% off online orders via UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| GlassesUSA.com | 40% off sitewide with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Society6 | 25% student discount sitewide | Not stated |
| Aaptiv | 50% off a monthly or yearly subscription | Not stated |
| Glasses.com | Student discount unlocked through UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Public Desire | Extra 25% off with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
Not affiliated with French Connection. Rules read on the French Connection page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English