Aaptiv Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Aaptiv's student discount is not only for students: teachers and school staff are on the list too. Here is exactly who Aaptiv names, how you verify through UNiDAYS, and when it has to be renewed.
- What you get
- 50% off
- Verify with
- UNiDAYS
- Who qualifies
- College students, per the title of…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Aaptiv
50% off a monthly or yearly Aaptiv subscription. Student Perks prices that as $7.99/month or $49.99/year; Aaptiv itself never prints a rate on any page we could read.
Who qualifies for the Aaptiv student discount
College students, per the title of Aaptiv's own student page. No age, country or faculty rule is published.
How to verify Aaptiv’s student discount
- 1Verify once with UNiDAYSStudent Beans' listing states 'Unidays membership required' and that the offer 'will be redeemed externally' - you verify with UNiDAYS and redeem the code at Aaptiv. Aaptiv's own page (my.aaptiv.com/students, title 'Discounted Aaptiv Membership for College Students') is described in search as covering the UNiDAYS route.
- 2Sign in at Aaptiv with that UNiDAYS account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Student Beans files the 50% under 'General sales, offers and freebies' / 'Savings for anyone' rather than as its own verified student deal, and also lists a separate free trial. Aaptiv's app is open to anyone; its gym network is an employer/health-plan benefit.
Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification
Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Nautica | 15% off online orders via UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| GlassesUSA.com | 40% off sitewide with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Society6 | 25% student discount sitewide | Not stated |
| French Connection | 15% off with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Glasses.com | Student discount unlocked through UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Public Desire | Extra 25% off with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Aaptiv. Aaptiv's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English