EGO Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
EGO puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through UNiDAYS, and how long it lasts.
- What you get
- 25% off
- Verify with
- UNiDAYS
- Who qualifies
- Students, plus anyone aged 16-26…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at EGO
25% off. EGO prints it as one combined '25% student + youth discounts' banner and calls the scheme 'Student & 16-26 Discount'.
Who qualifies for the EGO student discount
Students, plus anyone aged 16-26 whether studying or not - EGO's own label is 'Student & 16-26 Discount'. Read on the US store (egoshoes.com/us).
How to verify EGO’s student discount
- 1Verify once with UNiDAYSVerify through UNiDAYS or through Youth Discount, both named on EGO's own discount-scheme page; the site footer also links a Student Beans page.
- 2Sign in at EGO with that UNiDAYS account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Because the same 25% is open to all 16-26 year-olds, being a student is not required. Separately, EGO offers 23% off for signing up to its email list - that one is open to everyone.
Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification
Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Public Desire | Extra 25% off with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Sanuk | 10% off for verified students via UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Talkspace | $90-$100 off your first month of therapy | Not stated |
| Costco Wholesale | $20-$40 Costco Shop Card for new student members | Not stated |
| Health-Ade | 25% off kombucha and SunSip online | Not stated |
| Threadless | 25% off tees and art prints with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
Not affiliated with EGO. Rules read on the EGO page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English