Sally Beauty Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Sally Beauty actually puts in your Sally Beauty Rewards account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A birthday gift
- Valid for
- Not stated
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Sally Beauty Rewards
- Purchase
- Not stated
What do you get from the Sally Beauty birthday reward?
A birthday gift: an extra $5 Reward for Sally Beauty Rewards members.
When can you use the Sally Beauty birthday reward?
The Sally Beauty program page does not state a redemption window; check the expiry on the reward itself when it arrives. Many rewards last a week or the whole birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Sally Beauty program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Sally Beauty birthday reward
- 1Join Sally Beauty Rewards (free)Join Sally Beauty Rewards (free, in store or at sallybeauty.com) with your birth date on the account before your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Sally Beauty Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a birthday giftSally Beauty Rewards credit card holders get a larger birthday reward ($10 on the Canadian site). Rewards are issued once you reach 500 points / $50 spent.
Sally Beauty vs other beauty birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aveda | Free birthday gift + double points | 28 days | Online you redeem it by… |
| tarte | Birthday gift emailed plus 100 bonus points | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Great Clips | Haircut discount coupon by email in your birthday month | Birthday month | It is a discount on a paid… |
| Lancôme | 20% off a $100+ order for your birthday, plus bonus points by tier | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Smashbox | Free birthday gift for Smashcash members | Not stated | Not stated |
| Benefit Cosmetics | 15%-25% off on your birthday (by tier) | Not stated | It is a discount, so you… |
Not affiliated with Sally Beauty. Sally Beauty's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English