Great Clips Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Great Clips actually puts in your Great Clips email club account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A haircut discount coupon by email
- Valid for
- Birthday month
- Join by
- Sign up for Great Clips…
- Great Clips email club
- Purchase
- It is a discount on a paid…
How the timing works
- Join Great Clips email clubSign up for Great Clips…
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expiresBirthday month
What do you get from the Great Clips birthday reward?
A haircut discount coupon by email: WorthEPenny cites $5 off a haircut, Birthday Hunter a 'birthday haircut discount'.
When can you use the Great Clips birthday reward?
During your birthday month (WorthEPenny).
Do you need to buy something to get it?
It is a discount on a paid haircut.
How to get the Great Clips birthday reward
- 1Sign up for Great Clips email club with your emailSign up for Great Clips emails with your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a haircut discount coupon by emailgreatclips.com (home, customer-service page) does not mention any birthday offer, so the amount is unconfirmed.
Great Clips vs other beauty birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kiehl's | Free Lip Balm #1 plus deluxe samples by tier | Not stated | Not stated |
| Aveda | Free birthday gift + double points | 28 days | Online you redeem it by… |
| tarte | Birthday gift emailed plus 100 bonus points | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Lancôme | 20% off a $100+ order for your birthday, plus bonus points by tier | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Sally Beauty | $5 Reward on your birthday | Not stated | Not stated |
| Smashbox | Free birthday gift for Smashcash members | Not stated | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Great Clips. Great Clips's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English