DraftKings Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
DraftKings keeps it simple: nothing to buy, 31 days to use it, and the only thing DraftKings Rewards (Dynasty Rewards) needs is your birth date on file. Here is the rule as the program states it.
- What you get
- A click-to-claim Crown Cash
- Valid for
- 31 days
- Join by
- Hold Silver status or…
- DraftKings Rewards (Dynasty Rewards)
- Purchase
- No purchase
How the timing works
- Join DraftKings Rewards (Dynasty Rewards)Hold Silver status or…
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expires31 days
What do you get from the DraftKings birthday reward?
A click-to-claim Crown Cash (site credit) birthday bonus: $10 at Silver, $50 at Gold, $250 at Diamond, $500 at Onyx. Not offered at the base tier.
When can you use the DraftKings birthday reward?
Must be claimed within 31 days (744 hours) of the offer; Crown Cash expires after 12 months of inactivity.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Nothing to buy. Crown Cash is non-withdrawable, single-use site credit valid on select DK platforms.
How to get the DraftKings birthday reward
- 1Join DraftKings Rewards (Dynasty Rewards) (free)Hold Silver status or higher in DraftKings Rewards when your birthday comes; the benefit launched in August 2026.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your DraftKings Rewards (Dynasty Rewards) profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a click-to-claim Crown CashOne per customer. Must be 21+ (18+ for DFS) in an eligible state. Hey It's Free's older '$5 DK Dollars' figure predates the 2026 change.
DraftKings vs other entertainment birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Medieval Times | Birthday coupon code by email | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Cinemark | Birthday treat (reported as a free drink or small popcorn) | Birthday month | No purchase |
| AMC Theatres | Free large popcorn (popcorn + drink for Premiere/A-List) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Dave & Buster's | $10 in free game play | During your birthday window | No purchase |
| GameStop | Birthday reward for PowerUp Rewards members (item varies) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Regal | Free popcorn added to your account | Not stated | No purchase |
Not affiliated with DraftKings. Rules read on the DraftKings program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English