Dave & Buster's Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Dave & Buster's keeps it simple: nothing to buy, during your birthday window to use it, and the only thing D&B Rewards needs is your birth date on file. Here is the rule as the program states it.
- What you get
- $10 in free game play loaded to your…
- Valid for
- During your birthday window
- Join by
- Join D&B Rewards
- D&B Rewards
- Purchase
- No purchase
How the timing works
- Join D&B RewardsJoin D&B Rewards
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expiresDuring your birthday window
What do you get from the Dave & Buster's birthday reward?
$10 in free game play loaded to your Power Card around your birthday.
When can you use the Dave & Buster's birthday reward?
During your birthday window; redeem before it expires (exact days not published).
Do you need to buy something to get it?
No purchase necessary when adding to an existing Power Card; a new card costs about $3 (Reddit, Dec 2023).
How to get the Dave & Buster's birthday reward
- 1Join D&B Rewards (free)Join D&B Rewards (free, app) and add your date of birth.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your D&B Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: $10 in free game play loaded to your Power Card around your birthdayThe official rewards page, FAQs and official rules do not mention the birthday reward.
Dave & Buster's vs other entertainment birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Medieval Times | Birthday coupon code by email | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Cinemark | Birthday treat (reported as a free drink or small popcorn) | Birthday month | No purchase |
| AMC Theatres | Free large popcorn (popcorn + drink for Premiere/A-List) | Not stated | Not stated |
| DraftKings | Birthday Crown Cash: $10 to $500 by tier (Silver and up) | 31 days | No purchase |
| GameStop | Birthday reward for PowerUp Rewards members (item varies) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Regal | Free popcorn added to your account | Not stated | No purchase |
Not affiliated with Dave & Buster's. Dave & Buster's's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English