Applebee's Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
The part people miss at Applebee's: you have to be in Applebee's email club 30 days before your birthday, or nothing shows up. After that it is good for 14 days, with a purchase.
- What you get
- A free dessert
- Valid for
- 14 days
- Join by
- 30 days before
- Applebee's email club
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Applebee's email club30 days before
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expires14 days
What do you get from the Applebee's birthday reward?
A free dessert (Triple Chocolate Meltdown or similar), or $5 to $10 off depending on the location.
When can you use the Applebee's birthday reward?
About 14 days around your birthday, in restaurant only.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes: $15 minimum purchase at participating locations.
How to get the Applebee's birthday reward
- 1Sign up for Applebee's email club with your emailClub Applebee's email member; sign up about 30 days before your birthday to be safe.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a free dessertRestaurants are franchised, so the exact offer varies by location. Not valid for online or delivery orders.
Applebee's vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Red Robin | Free birthday burger (milkshake without $10 spent) | Birthday month | With $4.99 order |
| Denny's | Free birthday Slam breakfast for Rewards members | Not stated | Not stated |
| Chipotle | One free pick: chips, guac, queso or a drink | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Chick-fil-A | Free treat, bigger by tier | 30 days | No purchase |
| Texas Roadhouse | Free appetizer or Sidekick of ribs | 7 days | Sources report the coupon… |
| IHOP | Full stack of pancakes (5 PanCoins) | 365 days | No purchase |
Not affiliated with Applebee's. Rules read on the Applebee's program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English