Chick-fil-A Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Chick-fil-A keeps it simple: nothing to buy, 30 days to use it, and the only thing Chick-fil-A One needs is your birth date on file. Here is the rule as the program states it.
- What you get
- Depends on your tier
- Valid for
- 30 days
- Join by
- Add your birthday to your…
- Chick-fil-A One
- Purchase
- No purchase
How the timing works
- Join Chick-fil-A OneAdd your birthday to your…
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expires30 days
What do you get from the Chick-fil-A birthday reward?
Depends on your tier: a dessert for Member, more choice for Silver, real food for Red, and cookies to sandwiches or nuggets for Signature.
When can you use the Chick-fil-A birthday reward?
30 days from your birthday, app only.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
None.
How to get the Chick-fil-A birthday reward
- 1Join Chick-fil-A One (free)Add your birthday to your Chick-fil-A One account at least 24 hours before.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Chick-fil-A One profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: depends on your tierChick-fil-A's official rules describe the birthday reward as part of a pilot running from April 2026 to summer 2027, so it can change.
Chick-fil-A vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Denny's | Free birthday Slam breakfast for Rewards members | Not stated | Not stated |
| Chipotle | One free pick: chips, guac, queso or a drink | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Applebee's | Free dessert with $15 purchase | 14 days | Purchase needed |
| Texas Roadhouse | Free appetizer or Sidekick of ribs | 7 days | Sources report the coupon… |
| IHOP | Full stack of pancakes (5 PanCoins) | 365 days | No purchase |
| Firehouse Subs | Free medium sub with $1 purchase | 7 days | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Chick-fil-A. Rules read on the Chick-fil-A program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English