Sally Beauty Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Who Sally Beauty counts as a student, how you verify once through Student Beans, and how often you have to prove it again — read from the brand's rules, not a coupon site.
- What you get
- 10% off
- Verify with
- Student Beans
- Who qualifies
- The 10% is for verified Student Beans…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Sally Beauty
Student Beans lists a 10% student discount at Sally Beauty in the US. Separately, students enrolled at a beauty or cosmetology school can get a free Beauty Student club card that unlocks professional pricing in store and online.
Who qualifies for the Sally Beauty student discount
The 10% is for verified Student Beans members in the US. The Beauty Student card is only for people enrolled at a beauty, cosmetology or barber school.
How to verify Sally Beauty’s student discount
- 1Verify once with Student BeansFor the 10%, verify with Student Beans and use the code at checkout. For the Beauty Student card, take your beauty school student ID to a Sally Beauty store; an associate validates it and sets up the account.
- 2Sign in at Sally Beauty with that Student Beans account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
The two offers are different programmes, not one. Directories quoting 20% off through the Beauty Student card could not be confirmed on sallybeauty.com.
Other brands that take your Student Beans verification
Your Student Beans account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| boohooMAN | Extra 10% off on top of site prices | Not stated |
| Spirit Airlines | 20% off a 12-month Saver$ Club membership | Not stated |
| PrettyLittleThing | Extra student % off on top of site prices | Not stated |
| Showpo | 10% off with $100 minimum spend | Not stated |
| Home Chef | $116 off across your first four boxes | Not stated |
| WeightWatchers | Membership from $15/month instead of $23 | After the 6-month plan… |
Not affiliated with Sally Beauty. Sally Beauty's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English