PrettyLittleThing Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
PrettyLittleThing puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through Student Beans, and how long it lasts.
- What you get
- An extra student discount stacked on…
- Verify with
- Student Beans
- Who qualifies
- Students verified by Student Beans
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at PrettyLittleThing
An extra student discount stacked on PLT's already-reduced prices. The size differs by market: Dealhack cites an extra 5% in the US, while Student Beans' UK page states an extra 12%.
Who qualifies for the PrettyLittleThing student discount
Students verified by Student Beans. Not stated on the official page.
How to verify PrettyLittleThing’s student discount
- 1Verify once with Student BeansRegister with Student Beans, verify your student status and enter the PLT code it gives you at checkout.
- 2Sign in at PrettyLittleThing with that Student Beans account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Exclusions apply. Student Beans' UK terms exclude beauty, PLT Premium, charity T-shirts and new-in items; the US exclusion list is not published.
Other brands that take your Student Beans verification
Your Student Beans account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Squarespace | 50% off your first year of a website plan | The discount covers the… |
| boohooMAN | Extra 10% off on top of site prices | Not stated |
| Spirit Airlines | 20% off a 12-month Saver$ Club membership | Not stated |
| Sally Beauty | 10% student discount | Not stated |
| Showpo | 10% off with $100 minimum spend | Not stated |
| Home Chef | $116 off across your first four boxes | Not stated |
Not affiliated with PrettyLittleThing. PrettyLittleThing's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English