Oakley Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Oakley puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through UNiDAYS, and how long it lasts.
- What you get
- 15% off
- Verify with
- UNiDAYS
- Who qualifies
- Enrolled students
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Oakley
15% off plus free shipping, per the live UNiDAYS US listing. The rate moves: Oakley's own student page title advertises 25%, and Dealhack and FreebieGuy both say 20%.
Who qualifies for the Oakley student discount
Currently enrolled students at a US school, in most cases. Some programs also cover teachers or recent graduates; this one does not say.
How to verify Oakley’s student discount
- 1Verify once with UNiDAYSRegister and verify your student status with UNiDAYS, then use the code UNiDAYS issues at oakley.com.
- 2Sign in at Oakley with that UNiDAYS account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Oakley runs separate programmes for military, first responders and Pro Site members that are not combinable with other offers.
Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification
Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Ray-Ban | 20% off with UNiDAYS verification | Not stated |
| Oh Polly | 15% off with Student Beans or UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Sunglass Hut | 15% off with UNiDAYS or ID | Not stated |
| FARFETCH | 10% off with UNiDAYS verification | Not stated |
| HelloFresh | 15% off every box for 12 months with UNiDAYS | One activation lasts 52… |
| Hotels.com | Extra 8% off hotels on top of sale prices | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Oakley. Rules read on the Oakley page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English