HelloFresh Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Who HelloFresh counts as a student, how you verify once through UNiDAYS, and how often you have to prove it again — read from the brand's rules, not a coupon site.
- What you get
- 15% off
- Verify with
- UNiDAYS
- Who qualifies
- Current students in the US, excluding…
- Re-verify
- One activation lasts 52…
What you get at HelloFresh
15% off every HelloFresh box for 12 months. The UNiDAYS listing pairs it with a larger discount on the first box, which changes with the promotion.
Who qualifies for the HelloFresh student discount
Current students in the US, excluding Hawaii and Alaska. Verified UNiDAYS members only.
How to verify HelloFresh’s student discount
- 1Verify once with UNiDAYSVerify as a UNiDAYS member and activate the code HelloFresh's UNiDAYS page gives you. One code activation covers 52 orders, a year's worth, before you must activate again.
- 2Sign in at HelloFresh with that UNiDAYS account
- 3Re-verify one activation lasts 52…One activation lasts 52 orders; after that you activate again. Redeeming enrols you in an auto-renewing subscription you can pause or cancel up to 5 days before the next delivery.
Limits and exclusions
Applies to any box type except gift and trial boxes, and cannot be combined with other promotions.
Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification
Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Ray-Ban | 20% off with UNiDAYS verification | Not stated |
| Oh Polly | 15% off with Student Beans or UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Sunglass Hut | 15% off with UNiDAYS or ID | Not stated |
| FARFETCH | 10% off with UNiDAYS verification | Not stated |
| Hotels.com | Extra 8% off hotels on top of sale prices | Not stated |
| Oakley | 15% off plus free shipping with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
Not affiliated with HelloFresh. Rules read on the HelloFresh page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English