Eight Sleep Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Eight Sleep puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through Other, and how long it lasts.
- What you get
- 6% off
- Verify with
- Other
- Who qualifies
- Students, plus military personnel,…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Eight Sleep
6% off. Eight Sleep's help centre: 'Score 6% off on the Pod 5' for military personnel, students, first responders and healthcare workers. Regular-priced items only.
Who qualifies for the Eight Sleep student discount
Students, plus military personnel, first responders and healthcare workers. No age, country or school-type rule stated.
How to verify Eight Sleep’s student discount
- 1Verify once with OtherClaim the discount through the link in the help article, which goes to VerifyPass; verify student status there and apply the code it issues at checkout. VerifyPass' Eight Sleep page reads 'Student Discount — Use this code to receive a 6% discount on your entire order!'
- 2Sign in at Eight Sleep with that Other account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Applies to regular-priced items only, and Eight Sleep warns the community discount percentage may be lower during major sales events such as Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Article last updated 20 Sep 2025.
Other brands that take your Other verification
Your Other account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Leatherman | 20% off eligible multi-tools, once a year | Every visit |
| Avid | Education pricing on Pro Tools, Media Composer and Sibelius | The education price… |
| Eyeconic | 10% off eyewear and contacts for students | Not stated |
| Alphalete Athletics | 10% off for students | Not stated |
| Bloomberg Businessweek | Bloomberg Digital at $9 | Monthly. StudentSoar says… |
| Brastop | 11% student discount on everything | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Eight Sleep. Rules read on the Eight Sleep page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English