Benefit Cosmetics Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Benefit Cosmetics puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through Other, and how long it lasts.
- What you get
- 15% off
- Verify with
- Other
- Who qualifies
- Students. No age, country or…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Benefit Cosmetics
15% off at Benefit Cosmetics for verified students, per the GoCertify offer page and the Student Beans US listing. Benefit's own Student Perks page confirms a student discount exists but its body loads by JavaScript, so no rate could be read there.
Who qualifies for the Benefit Cosmetics student discount
Students. No age, country or institution rule stated by the sources read.
How to verify Benefit Cosmetics’ student discount
- 1Verify once with OtherVerify with GoCertify at secure.gocertify.me/at/benefit-cosmetics-us/student to receive a code for checkout. Benefit's own page description also names UNiDAYS iD as a route.
- 2Sign in at Benefit Cosmetics with that Other account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Dealhack still lists 10% via Student Beans; GoCertify and the Student Beans listing both say 15%, so 10% looks stale. Online orders only.
Other brands that take your Other verification
Your Other account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Eight Sleep | 6% off the Pod for students, via VerifyPass | Not stated |
| Hiboy | 5% off select e-scooters and e-bikes for students | Return to the page and… |
| MyBag | Student codes via UNiDAYS, Student Beans or TOTUM | Not stated |
| Galen Leather | Student discount via VerifyPass | Not stated |
| MindManager | Discounted MindManager for students and educators | Not stated |
| Smartish | 15% off phone cases and accessories | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Benefit Cosmetics. Rules read on the Benefit Cosmetics page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English