Under Armour Military Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Which of the five military groups Under Armour actually covers, how you verify through ID.me, and how often you have to prove it again.
- What you get
- A military discount on UA
- Verify with
- ID.me
- Who qualifies
- 4 of 5 groups
- Active duty, Veterans, Spouses, Dependents
- Re-verify
- Not stated
Who qualifies at Under Armour
| Group | At Under Armour |
|---|---|
| Active duty | Yes |
| Veterans | Yes |
| Retirees | Not named |
| Spouses | Yes |
| Dependents | Yes |
Stated as military including active duty, veterans, and military spouses and families. Retirees are not named. Not stated on the official page whether reservists or National Guard are treated separately.
What you get at Under Armour
A military discount on UA.com and the UA App, plus 10% off at UA Factory House stores. The online percentage is not stated on the pages read.
How to verify Under Armour’s military discount
- 1Verify once with ID.meVerify military status with ID.me, a partner of Under Armour, then shop with the discount applied.
- 2Sign in at Under Armour with that ID.me account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Cannot be combined with other promo codes, sitewide promotions or gift card purchases. Under Armour also runs first responder and teacher discounts through the same ID.me flow.
Other brands that take your ID.me verification
Your ID.me account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload and no second wait.
| Brand | Discount | Veterans | Spouses |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tractor Supply | 2% back daily, 5% off coupon 4x a year, 10% off Hero Days | Yes | Yes |
| Sam's Club | Discounted new Sam's Club membership for military | Yes | Yes |
| adidas | 30% off online, in store and at factory outlets | Yes | Yes |
| Great Wolf Lodge | Up to 40% off the room rate with the Howlin' Heroes offer | Yes | Not named |
| Samsung | Up to 30% off on Samsung | Yes | Not named |
| New Balance | 15% off full price purchases at newbalance | Yes | Yes |
Not affiliated with Under Armour. Under Armour's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 9, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 9, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English