Village Inn Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Village Inn calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Village Inn Email Club needs from you first.
- What you get
- A free slice of pie, cited as worth up…
- Valid for
- Birthday month
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Village Inn Email Club
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Village Inn Email Clubwith your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expiresBirthday month
What do you get from the Village Inn birthday reward?
A free slice of pie, cited as worth up to $5.
When can you use the Village Inn birthday reward?
Cited as usable during your birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes: the free slice comes with a purchase.
How to get the Village Inn birthday reward
- 1Sign up for Village Inn Email Club with your emailJoin the Village Inn Email Club before your birthday with your birthday on file.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a free slice of pie, cited as worth up to $5Participating locations only. Village Inn also runs an unrelated Free Pie Wednesday with any entree.
Village Inn vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seasons 52 | Free Mini Indulgence dessert | Not stated | Not stated |
| Smashburger | Free birthday reward in Smash Rewards | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wienerschnitzel | Free corn dog | 7 days | Not stated |
| Costa Vida | Free dessert on your birthday | 15 days | Not stated |
| Fuddruckers | BOGO burger offer on your birthday (Fudds Club) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Hard Rock Cafe | Birthday offer (free dessert) for active Unity members | Not stated | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Village Inn. Village Inn's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English