Fuddruckers Birthday Reward 2026: Rules, Deadline and How to Get It
Fuddruckers gives Fudds Club (eClub) members a buy-one-get-one-free burger offer for your birthday (Slickdeals, Birthday Catalog: BOGO 1/3 lb. burger; Freebie Depot: 'a buy one get one FREE offer'). Hey It's Free instead lists a $9 combo deal (1/3 lb. burger, fries and 20 oz. drink). Here is what you have to do, and by when, so it actually shows up.
✓ Checked Sep 2026Rules from published quotes of the program pageOfficial program page ↗Food
What you get
A buy-one-get-one-free burger offer for your birthday (Slickdeals, Birthday Catalog: BOGO 1/3 lb. burger; Freebie Depot: 'a buy one get one FREE offer'). Hey It's Free instead lists a $9 combo deal (1/3 lb. burger, fries and 20 oz. drink).
When you can use it
Not stated by the program; check the reward expiry in your account
Join by
Join the Fudds Club eClub with your birthday before your birthday; no lead time stated.
Purchase needed?
Yes: it is a BOGO, so one burger must be bought.
How to get it (3 steps)
1Join the Fudds Club eClub with your birthday before your birthday; no lead time stated.
2Make sure your birth date is saved in your profile. Yes: it is a BOGO, so one burger must be bought.
3Use it in time. The program page does not state how long it lasts; check the expiry on the reward itself. You get a buy-one-get-one-free burger offer for your birthday (Slickdeals, Birthday Catalog: BOGO 1/3 lb. burger; Freebie Depot: 'a buy one get one FREE offer'). Hey It's Free instead lists a $9 combo deal (1/3 lb. burger, fries and 20 oz. drink).
Good to know
Freebie Depot says the offer 'depends on the location'. Members also get an anniversary treat.
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to buy something to get the Fuddruckers birthday reward?
Yes: it is a BOGO, so one burger must be bought. (checked against the Fuddruckers program on Sep 7, 2026.)
When do I have to sign up for Fudds Club (eClub)?
Join the Fudds Club eClub with your birthday before your birthday; no lead time stated.
How long is the Fuddruckers birthday reward valid?
It depends on the program; many restaurant rewards last a week or the whole birthday month. We re-check this page every month (last review: Sep 7, 2026). If the app shows something different, the app wins.
Not affiliated with Fuddruckers. Fuddruckers's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins.