Teriyaki Madness Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Teriyaki Madness calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Mad Rewards needs from you first.
- What you get
- A free teriyaki bowl, reported as a Jr
- Valid for
- Birthday month
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Mad Rewards
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Mad Rewardswith your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expiresBirthday month
What do you get from the Teriyaki Madness birthday reward?
A free teriyaki bowl, reported as a Jr. or regular size.
When can you use the Teriyaki Madness birthday reward?
Reported as your birthday month; the reward in the app carries its own expiry date.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Reported as no purchase required.
How to get the Teriyaki Madness birthday reward
- 1Join Mad Rewards (free)Join Mad Rewards in the Teriyaki Madness app or by email and add your birth date before your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Mad Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free teriyaki bowl, reported as a Jrteriyakimadness.com/rewards loaded but says nothing about a birthday reward. Rewards are valid at participating locations.
Teriyaki Madness vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seasons 52 | Free Mini Indulgence dessert | Not stated | Not stated |
| Smashburger | Free birthday reward in Smash Rewards | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wienerschnitzel | Free corn dog | 7 days | Not stated |
| Costa Vida | Free dessert on your birthday | 15 days | Not stated |
| Fuddruckers | BOGO burger offer on your birthday (Fudds Club) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Hard Rock Cafe | Birthday offer (free dessert) for active Unity members | Not stated | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Teriyaki Madness. Teriyaki Madness's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English