Stan's Donuts & Coffee Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Stan's Donuts & Coffee keeps it simple: nothing to buy, 31 days to use it, and the only thing Stan's Perks needs is your birth date on file. Here is the rule as the program states it.
- What you get
- A free 1/2 dozen donuts
- Valid for
- 31 days
- Join by
- Join Stan's Perks and…
- Stan's Perks
- Purchase
- No purchase
How the timing works
- Join Stan's PerksJoin Stan's Perks and…
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expires31 days
What do you get from the Stan's Donuts & Coffee birthday reward?
A free 1/2 dozen donuts.
When can you use the Stan's Donuts & Coffee birthday reward?
You receive it on the day of the birthday listed in your loyalty account, and it stays valid for 31 days.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Nothing to buy on the day, but you must have transacted at a Stan's store in the last 90 days or the reward is not given.
How to get the Stan's Donuts & Coffee birthday reward
- 1Join Stan's Perks (free)Join Stan's Perks and have your birthday in your loyalty account information.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Stan's Perks profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free 1/2 dozen donutsMariano's-only purchases do not count toward that 90-day transaction rule.
Stan's Donuts & Coffee vs other sweets birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pretzelmaker | Birthday reward in the Pretzelmaker Rewards app | Not stated | Not stated |
| Red Mango | $5 birthday reward | Not stated | Not stated |
| TCBY | Free froyo up to $5 | 45 days | No purchase |
| Andy's Frozen Custard | Free small cake cone during your birthday month | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Gigi's Cupcakes | Free cupcake for your birthday (per directories) | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Hoffman's Chocolates | Free ice cream sundae in your birthday month (per directories) | Birthday month | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Stan's Donuts & Coffee. Rules read on the Stan's Donuts & Coffee program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English