TCBY Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
TCBY keeps it simple: nothing to buy, 45 days to use it, and the only thing Froyo Club needs is your birth date on file. Here is the rule as the program states it.
- What you get
- A free birthday treat worth up to $5
- Valid for
- 45 days
- Join by
- Join the Froyo Club and…
- Froyo Club
- Purchase
- No purchase
How the timing works
- Join Froyo ClubJoin the Froyo Club and…
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expires45 days
What do you get from the TCBY birthday reward?
A free birthday treat worth up to $5.00, added to your Rewards Bank.
When can you use the TCBY birthday reward?
Added on the first day of your birthday month and valid for 45 days from the date issued.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Nothing to buy; the treat is loaded to your Rewards Bank.
How to get the TCBY birthday reward
- 1Sign up for Froyo Club with your emailJoin the Froyo Club and add your birth month to your profile before the first of that month.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a free birthday treat worth up to $5Froyo Club rewards are available at select locations only. New members also get $1 off the first visit on a $5 minimum purchase, expiring 14 days after issue.
TCBY vs other sweets birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ben & Jerry's | Free scoop on your birthday | Not stated | Not stated |
| Corner Bakery Cafe | Free Bakery Sweet on your birthday | Not stated | Not stated |
| Mrs. Fields | Free Signature cookie on your birthday (Australia rewards program) | 7 days | No purchase |
| BurgerFi | Free Frozen Custard Shake | Not stated | Not stated |
| Junior's Cheesecake | Free slice of cheesecake with an entrée | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Orange Leaf | $5 off froyo reward in your birthday month | 30 days | With $5 order |
Not affiliated with TCBY. Rules read on the TCBY program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English