Souper Salad Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Souper Salad calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Souper Fresh Club needs from you first.
- What you get
- A $5 off an adult buffet reward on your…
- Valid for
- 30 days
- Join by
- Join the Souper Fresh…
- Souper Fresh Club
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Souper Fresh ClubJoin the Souper Fresh…
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expires30 days
What do you get from the Souper Salad birthday reward?
A $5 off an adult buffet reward on your birthday.
When can you use the Souper Salad birthday reward?
The birthday reward expires 30 days from the day it is issued.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes, it is $5 off an adult buffet, not a free meal.
How to get the Souper Salad birthday reward
- 1Sign up for Souper Fresh Club with your emailJoin the Souper Fresh Club and have your birthday in your profile at least 48 hours before the date.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a $5 off an adult buffet reward on your birthdayNo discount stacking: only one offer per purchase. No app needed; give the phone number you signed up with at the register.
Souper Salad vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Village Inn | Free slice of pie with any purchase | Birthday month | Purchase needed |
| Which Wich | Free regular 7" Wich | 7 days | Purchase needed |
| Yoshinoya | Free birthday gift in the app | Birthday only | Not stated |
| Abuelo's | Special birthday reward | Not stated | Not stated |
| Acapulco Restaurant & Cantina | Free entrée during your birthday month | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Boston Market | Free dessert with a meal purchase (Rotisserie Rewards) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Souper Salad. Rules read on the Souper Salad program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English