Pieology Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
The Pieology reward is only good on the day itself, so this one takes planning: Pie Life Rewards has to have your birth date before then, and if you cannot go on your birthday, it is gone.
- What you get
- A buy-one-get-one-free pizza offer for…
- Valid for
- Birthday only
- Join by
- Any time
- Pie Life Rewards
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Pie Life RewardsAny time
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expiresBirthday only
What do you get from the Pieology birthday reward?
A buy-one-get-one-free pizza offer for your birthday. Sources describe it as a BOGO thin-crust pizza coupon; one lists 'pizza or entree salad'.
When can you use the Pieology birthday reward?
Third-party sites say it is issued on your birthday; no expiry is cited.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes: it is a buy-one-get-one offer, so you must buy one pizza to get the second free.
How to get the Pieology birthday reward
- 1Join Pie Life Rewards (free)Join Pie Life Rewards on pieology.com or in the Pieology app before your birthday. No sign-up deadline is cited.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Pie Life Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a buy-one-get-one-free pizza offer for your birthdayPie Life Rewards pages read live list points (1 per $1, rewards from 25 points) and 'surprise offers' but do not describe the birthday offer.
Pieology vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seasons 52 | Free Mini Indulgence dessert | Not stated | Not stated |
| Smashburger | Free birthday reward in Smash Rewards | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wienerschnitzel | Free corn dog | 7 days | Not stated |
| Costa Vida | Free dessert on your birthday | 15 days | Not stated |
| Fuddruckers | BOGO burger offer on your birthday (Fudds Club) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Hard Rock Cafe | Birthday offer (free dessert) for active Unity members | Not stated | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Pieology. Pieology's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English