O'Charley's Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What O'Charley's actually puts in your O'Club account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A surprise birthday gift each year
- Valid for
- Not stated
- Join by
- Any time
- O'Club
- Purchase
- Not stated
How the timing works
- Join O'ClubAny time
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expiresnot stated by the program
What do you get from the O'Charley's birthday reward?
A surprise birthday gift each year. The program page does not name the item; directories report a free dessert or slice of pie (up to about $9).
When can you use the O'Charley's birthday reward?
The O'Charley's program page does not state a redemption window; check the expiry on the reward itself when it arrives. Many rewards last a week or the whole birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The O'Charley's program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the O'Charley's birthday reward
- 1Sign up for O'Club with your emailBe an O'Club member with your birthday on file. No sign-up deadline is stated on the program page.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a surprise birthday gift each yearO'Club also gives a free appetizer after your first visit once registration is complete. The FAQ page has no birthday rules.
O'Charley's vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Village Inn | Free slice of pie with any purchase | Birthday month | Purchase needed |
| Which Wich | Free regular 7" Wich | 7 days | Purchase needed |
| Yoshinoya | Free birthday gift in the app | Birthday only | Not stated |
| Abuelo's | Special birthday reward | Not stated | Not stated |
| Acapulco Restaurant & Cantina | Free entrée during your birthday month | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Boston Market | Free dessert with a meal purchase (Rotisserie Rewards) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with O'Charley's. Rules read on the O'Charley's program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English