Fazoli's Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Fazoli's calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Fazoli's Rewards needs from you first.
- What you get
- A free Birthday Dessert
- Valid for
- 7 days
- Join by
- Be a Fazoli's Rewards…
- Fazoli's Rewards
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Fazoli's RewardsBe a Fazoli's Rewards…
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expires7 days
What do you get from the Fazoli's birthday reward?
A free Birthday Dessert.
When can you use the Fazoli's birthday reward?
The terms say the dessert is available 'with purchase of an entree 7 days before your logged birthday'; no expiry after the birthday is stated.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes: an entree purchase is required to get the dessert.
How to get the Fazoli's birthday reward
- 1Join Fazoli's Rewards (free)Be a Fazoli's Rewards member with your birthday logged on the account. No other lead time stated.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Fazoli's Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free Birthday DessertNew members also get $5 off a $15+ order after verifying their email. Program is free to join.
Fazoli's vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Village Inn | Free slice of pie with any purchase | Birthday month | Purchase needed |
| Which Wich | Free regular 7" Wich | 7 days | Purchase needed |
| Yoshinoya | Free birthday gift in the app | Birthday only | Not stated |
| Abuelo's | Special birthday reward | Not stated | Not stated |
| Acapulco Restaurant & Cantina | Free entrée during your birthday month | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Boston Market | Free dessert with a meal purchase (Rotisserie Rewards) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Fazoli's. Rules read on the Fazoli's program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English