Diptyque Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Diptyque actually puts in your Diptyque account account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A complimentary candle from the core…
- Valid for
- 30 days
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Diptyque account
- Purchase
- One purchase in the previous…
How the timing works
- Join Diptyque accountwith your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expires30 days
What do you get from the Diptyque birthday reward?
A complimentary candle from the core collection.
When can you use the Diptyque birthday reward?
30 days after your birthday: online with the emailed code, or pick-up in a boutique.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
One purchase in the previous 12 months is required; nothing on the day.
How to get the Diptyque birthday reward
- 1Join Diptyque account (free)Diptyque account with your date of birth, and at least one purchase under that account in the 12 months before your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Diptyque account profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a complimentary candle from the core collectionNot available on your first purchase. Shipping costs apply if you redeem online. Limited editions excluded; selection depends on availability; cannot be exchanged.
Diptyque vs other beauty birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sephora | Free mini gift set (in store, or online with $25) | Birthday month | Free in store · $25 online |
| Ulta Beauty | Free birthday gift + 2x points all month | Birthday month | No purchase |
| Bath & Body Works | Free item up to $9.95 with purchase | 30 days | No purchase |
| Glossier | Free birthday gift for members | Not stated | Not stated |
| e.l.f. Cosmetics | Birthday gift for every tier, plus bonus points at Pro and up | Not stated | Not stated |
| MAC Cosmetics | Birthday gift bag of best-sellers (Silver and Gold Lover) | Birthday month | The gift is redeemed by… |
Not affiliated with Diptyque. Rules read on the Diptyque program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English