Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. actually puts in your Landry's Select Club account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A $25 Birthday Reward for Landry's…
- Valid for
- Birthday month
- Join by
- Join Landry's Select Club…
- Landry's Select Club
- Purchase
- Not stated
How the timing works
- Join Landry's Select ClubJoin Landry's Select Club…
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expiresBirthday month
What do you get from the Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. birthday reward?
A $25 Birthday Reward for Landry's Select Club members.
When can you use the Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. birthday reward?
During your birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. birthday reward
- 1Sign up for Landry's Select Club with your emailJoin Landry's Select Club online or ask your server; no cut-off stated on the FAQ.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a $25 Birthday Reward for Landry's Select Club membersHey It's Free also describes a free birthday cupcake with candle and song when you tell your server; that is not on the official FAQ. Members also get a $25 Welcome Reward on joining.
Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Village Inn | Free slice of pie with any purchase | Birthday month | Purchase needed |
| Which Wich | Free regular 7" Wich | 7 days | Purchase needed |
| Yoshinoya | Free birthday gift in the app | Birthday only | Not stated |
| Abuelo's | Special birthday reward | Not stated | Not stated |
| Acapulco Restaurant & Cantina | Free entrée during your birthday month | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Boston Market | Free dessert with a meal purchase (Rotisserie Rewards) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.. Rules read on the Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English