Madewell Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Madewell's student discount is not only for students: teachers and school staff are on the list too. Here is exactly who Madewell names, how you verify through SheerID, and when it has to be renewed.
- What you get
- 15% off
- Verify with
- SheerID
- Who qualifies
- College students and teachers, U
- Re-verify
- Madewell's page has a…
What you get at Madewell
15% off, valid in Madewell stores and online.
Who qualifies for the Madewell student discount
College students and teachers, U.S. only.
How to verify Madewell’s student discount
- 1Verify once with SheerIDVerify online through SheerID — you may be asked to upload a document about the school you attend. In store, present a valid school ID at the time of purchase. To redeem online you must be signed in to your madewell.com account with a valid school ID on file with the verification system.
- 2Sign in at Madewell with that SheerID account
- 3Re-verify madewell's page has a…Madewell's page has a 'How long will I be verified?' FAQ; the length is behind an accordion the crawler could not open, so: Not stated in the text read.
Limits and exclusions
Not valid on phone orders, previous purchases, alterations or gift cards. Excludes Madewell Archive styles and third-party branded merchandise. Cannot be redeemed for cash or combined with any other offer. Terms subject to change.
Other brands that take your SheerID verification
Your SheerID account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Grammarly | 50% off Grammarly Pro, limited time | The discount is valid for… |
| Disney+ | Disney+, Hulu Bundle for $6 | The price holds only… |
| Back Market | $30 off orders of $250 or more, once a year | Once a year |
| Levi's | 10% off eligible orders at Levi | Up to 2 discount codes… |
| Converse | 15% off online at Converse | Every visit |
| Logitech | 20% off for verified students on logitech | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Madewell. Rules read on the Madewell page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English