Jockey Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify

Jockey's student discount comes with exclusions, and they are the part people find at checkout. Here they are, with who qualifies and how you verify through ID.me.

✓ Checked Sep 2026ID.meFashionRules read on the brand’s own pageOfficial page ↗
What you get
10% off
Verify with
ID.me
Who qualifies
Students, plus military, first…
Re-verify
Not stated

What you get at Jockey

10% off your order on Jockey.com. The same 10% is offered to military, first responders, students and nurses.

Who qualifies for the Jockey student discount

Students, plus military, first responders and nurses. The discount is only for the eligible member - it cannot be passed to friends.

How to verify Jockey’s student discount

  1. 1
    Verify once with ID.me
    Click 'Sign In With ID.me' during checkout on Jockey.com and verify your student status; once verified the 10% is applied immediately.
  2. 2
    Sign in at Jockey with that ID.me account
  3. 3
    If it stops working, re-verify

Limits and exclusions

Online only, not valid in-store. Discounts may be larger during promotional periods, and those larger promotional discounts cannot be combined with other offers. Exclusions may apply; no rain checks or cash redemption.

Other brands that take your ID.me verification

Your ID.me account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.

Other brands verified through ID.me
BrandDiscountRe-verify
PelotonApp One $6.99/mo, App+ $12.99/mo for studentsNot stated
prAna30% off full-priced items plus free shippingNot stated
Champion15% off eligible styles for students and teachersNot stated
Caesars Palace (Caesars Entertainment)Up to 15% off the lowest room rate for studentsNot stated
Girlfriend Collective20% off all orders via IDNot stated
LGAt least 10% off LG Store prices, free shippingEvery visit

All student discounts →

Not affiliated with Jockey. Rules read on the Jockey page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →