CheapOair Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
CheapOair puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through Student Beans, and how long it lasts.
- What you get
- Up to $36 off CheapOair's own service…
- Verify with
- Student Beans
- Who qualifies
- Students verified by Student Beans
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at CheapOair
Up to $36 off CheapOair's own service fees on flights ($12 per passenger, up to three passengers). Hotel bookings save up to $12.99, car rentals up to $12 and vacation packages up to $20.
Who qualifies for the CheapOair student discount
Students verified by Student Beans. Age, country and school type are not stated.
How to verify CheapOair’s student discount
- 1Verify once with Student BeansRegister and verify your student status with Student Beans, then use the promo code on cheapoair.com.
- 2Sign in at CheapOair with that Student Beans account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
The Student Beans listing's own conditions say the offer expired Nov 30, 2025, so it may no longer be live. It cuts CheapOair's service fee, not the airfare, and only for destinations in the western US (AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, UT, WY, AK, CA, HI, OR, WA), the Caribbean and Central America. It cannot be combined with other coupons.
Other brands that take your Student Beans verification
Your Student Beans account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| KEEN Footwear | Extra 15% off online for students and faculty | Not stated |
| TomboyX | 20% off via Student Beans | Not stated |
| Topo Designs | 25% off with a Student Beans code | Not stated |
| Club Monaco | 15% student discount online | Not stated |
| Inkbox | 25% off when you buy 2 or more items | Not stated |
| LastPass | 20% off a LastPass plan with Student Beans | Not stated |
Not affiliated with CheapOair. CheapOair's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English