Brillianteers Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Brillianteers's student discount is not only for students: teachers and school staff are on the list too. Here is exactly who Brillianteers names, how you verify through Student Beans, and when it has to be renewed.
- What you get
- 5% off
- Verify with
- Student Beans
- Who qualifies
- Students, faculty, school staff and…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Brillianteers
5% student discount online. Brillianteers' own education page says the promotions cover students, academic faculty members, staff and teachers.
Who qualifies for the Brillianteers student discount
Students, faculty, school staff and teachers, per the brand's education page. Student Beans requires being over 16 and in full-time education, apprenticeships included.
How to verify Brillianteers’ student discount
- 1Verify once with Student BeansVerify with Student Beans; the offer is then redeemed externally on brillianteers.com, where you may have to verify again with Brillianteers' own provider. Directories say a valid school ID is required.
- 2Sign in at Brillianteers with that Student Beans account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Redeemed externally, so problems go to the external provider, not Student Beans.
Other brands that take your Student Beans verification
Your Student Beans account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| SNS (Sneakersnstuff) | 10% off with Student Beans verification | Not stated |
| Tropeaka | 10% off Tropeaka products for students | Not stated |
| VAIO | $65 off every VAIO laptop | Not stated |
| babyonlinedress | 12% off orders over $100 via Student Beans | Not stated |
| Beyond Polish | 10% off regular-priced nail and beauty items | Not stated |
| ESR | 20% off phone and tablet accessories | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Brillianteers. Brillianteers's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English