Twin Peaks Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Twin Peaks actually puts in your Friends of the Peaks Club account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A free select meal of your choice
- Valid for
- 5 days
- Join by
- Be a current member of…
- Friends of the Peaks Club
- Purchase
- Not stated
How the timing works
- Join Friends of the Peaks ClubBe a current member of…
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expires5 days
What do you get from the Twin Peaks birthday reward?
A free select meal of your choice: soups, salads, wings, bites, hot dishes, handhelds or sweets.
When can you use the Twin Peaks birthday reward?
Cited as valid from 5 days before through 5 days after your birthday.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Twin Peaks program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Twin Peaks birthday reward
- 1Sign up for Friends of the Peaks Club with your emailBe a current member of Friends of the Peaks, the Twin Peaks eClub, with your birthday on file.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a free select meal of your choiceCited exclusions: 18 wings, ribeye, sirloin steak and half or full rack of ribs. Joining also gives free chips & queso.
Twin Peaks vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitality Bowls | Free acai bowl | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Wahlburgers | Free non-alcoholic shake | 14 days | Not stated |
| Winn-Dixie | Free item on your birthday | Birthday month | Not stated |
| 99 Restaurants | Free birthday dessert every year | Not stated | Not stated |
| Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza & Wings | Free 12" traditional pizza with $5 spend (16" for VIPs) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Atlanta Bread | Free cookie with any purchase (reported) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Twin Peaks. Twin Peaks's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English