Sprinkles Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules

Sprinkles keeps it simple: nothing to buy, 30 days to use it, and the only thing Sprinkles Perks needs is your birth date on file. Here is the rule as the program states it.

✓ Checked Sep 2026SweetsRules from published quotes of the program pageOfficial program page ↗
What you get
A free cupcake
Valid for
30 days
Join by
Join Sprinkles Perks with…
Sprinkles Perks
Purchase
No purchase

How the timing works

  1. Join Sprinkles PerksJoin Sprinkles Perks with…
  2. Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
  3. Reward expires30 days

What do you get from the Sprinkles birthday reward?

A free cupcake; higher Perks tiers get more than one.

When can you use the Sprinkles birthday reward?

The birthday perk is loaded into your account the Wednesday before your birthday and is good for 30 days.

Do you need to buy something to get it?

Nothing to buy on the day, but at least one visit or purchase in the year is required to qualify.

How to get the Sprinkles birthday reward

  1. 1
    Join Sprinkles Perks (free)
    Join Sprinkles Perks with your birthday in your profile and visit at least once during the year of your birthday.
  2. 2
    Make sure your birth date is saved
    In your Sprinkles Perks profile, before the reward is generated.
  3. 3
    Redeem it: a free cupcake
    Perks has tiers (vanilla, dark chocolate, red velvet) based on how often you visit; the number of cupcakes depends on the tier.

Sprinkles vs other sweets birthday freebies

Other Sweets brands with a birthday freebie
BrandWhat you getValid forPurchase
Häagen-Dazs ShopsFree ice cream on your birthdayNot statedNot stated
la MadeleineFree bakery treat on your birthdayNot statedNot stated
Menchie'sFree $5 of froyoNot statedNot stated
Friendly'sFree medium sundae during your birthday month30 daysNothing else to buy
CarvelFree small soft-serve cup or cone30 daysNot stated
Dippin' DotsFree Dippin' Dots on your birthdayNot statedNot stated

All 442 birthday freebies →

Not affiliated with Sprinkles. Sprinkles's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →