Schlotzsky's Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Schlotzsky's calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Schlotzsky's Rewards (Lotz4Me) needs from you first.
- What you get
- A free small The Original-style sandwich
- Valid for
- 14 days
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Schlotzsky's Rewards (Lotz4Me)
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Schlotzsky's Rewards (Lotz4Me)with your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expires14 days
What do you get from the Schlotzsky's birthday reward?
A free small The Original-style sandwich.
When can you use the Schlotzsky's birthday reward?
Reported: the offer expires 14 days after it is issued.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes — a minimum purchase of $1 is required; add-ons, extras and gluten-free options are excluded.
How to get the Schlotzsky's birthday reward
- 1Join Schlotzsky's Rewards (Lotz4Me) (free)Sign up for Schlotzsky's Rewards online or in the Schlotzsky's Deli app with your birth date before your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Schlotzsky's Rewards (Lotz4Me) profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free small The Original-style sandwichRedeem online or in the app by adding the sandwich to your cart and selecting the reward at checkout. Limit one per person; not valid with other offers; participating locations only.
Schlotzsky's vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitality Bowls | Free acai bowl | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Wahlburgers | Free non-alcoholic shake | 14 days | Not stated |
| Winn-Dixie | Free item on your birthday | Birthday month | Not stated |
| 99 Restaurants | Free birthday dessert every year | Not stated | Not stated |
| Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza & Wings | Free 12" traditional pizza with $5 spend (16" for VIPs) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Atlanta Bread | Free cookie with any purchase (reported) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Schlotzsky's. Schlotzsky's's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English