Sbarro Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Sbarro calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Sbarro Rewards needs from you first.
- What you get
- A free slice of XL New York pizza,…
- Valid for
- Up to 14 days
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Sbarro Rewards
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Sbarro Rewardswith your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expiresUp to 14 days
What do you get from the Sbarro birthday reward?
A free slice of XL New York pizza, reported by the directories. The official rewards page currently gives no details.
When can you use the Sbarro birthday reward?
Reported as valid from 7 days before to 14 days after your birthday.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes — reported to require a minimum purchase of $5.
How to get the Sbarro birthday reward
- 1Join Sbarro Rewards (free)Sign up for Sbarro Rewards with your birth date before your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Sbarro Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free slice of XL New York pizza, reported by the directoriesIMPORTANT: as of 2026-09-07 the official page says 'Sbarro Rewards is on pause - we'll be back soon!' and that you cannot earn or redeem points at this time, so the birthday offer may not be available.
Sbarro vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Old Chicago | $17.99 toward any pizza in your birthday month | Birthday month | Nothing extra to buy on the… |
| Sizzler | $5 off an entree | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| White Castle | Free Dessert-on-a-Stick (shake at higher tiers) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Biscuitville | Birthday treat coupon for Biscuit Club members | Not stated | Not stated |
| Chevys Fresh Mex | Free entrée on your birthday | Not stated | Not stated |
| Slim Chickens | Free jar dessert with an adult meal | 14 days | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Sbarro. Sbarro's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English