Royal Farms Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Royal Farms actually puts in your ROFO Rewards account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A free 2-piece chicken meal
- Valid for
- Not stated
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- ROFO Rewards
- Purchase
- Not stated
What do you get from the Royal Farms birthday reward?
A free 2-piece chicken meal — dark, white or tenders — for ROFO Rewards members.
When can you use the Royal Farms birthday reward?
The Royal Farms program page does not state a redemption window; check the expiry on the reward itself when it arrives. Many rewards last a week or the whole birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Royal Farms program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Royal Farms birthday reward
- 1Join ROFO Rewards (free)Sign up for ROFO Rewards (free, app or roforewards.com) and add your birth date before your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your ROFO Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free 2-piece chicken mealRoyal Farms' own Facebook page states: 'You're invited to sign up for ROFO Rewards and receive a free 2-piece dark, white, or tender meal on your birthday!'
Royal Farms vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitality Bowls | Free acai bowl | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Wahlburgers | Free non-alcoholic shake | 14 days | Not stated |
| Winn-Dixie | Free item on your birthday | Birthday month | Not stated |
| 99 Restaurants | Free birthday dessert every year | Not stated | Not stated |
| Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza & Wings | Free 12" traditional pizza with $5 spend (16" for VIPs) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Atlanta Bread | Free cookie with any purchase (reported) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Royal Farms. Royal Farms's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English