RAM Restaurant & Brewery Birthday Reward 2026: Rules, Deadline and How to Get It
RAM Restaurant & Brewery gives RAM Rewards members a $10 dining credit to redeem on your birthday. Here is what you have to do, and by when, so it actually shows up.
Not stated by the program; check the reward expiry in your account
Join by
Sign up for RAM Rewards at your chosen RAM location; new members also get 50 points free.
Purchase needed?
Not stated by the program; usually not
How to get it (3 steps)
1Sign up for RAM Rewards at your chosen RAM location; new members also get 50 points free.
2Make sure your birth date is saved in your profile. The program page does not say whether a purchase is required, so check the reward terms in your account.
3Use it in time. The program page does not state how long it lasts; check the expiry on the reward itself. You get a $10 dining credit to redeem on your birthday.
Good to know
Members earn 1 point per dollar and cash in 100 points for a $7.50 dining credit. The older MVP Club offer was a free Mile High Mud Pie with an entrée.
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to buy something to get the RAM Restaurant & Brewery birthday reward?
The RAM Restaurant & Brewery program page does not say (checked against the RAM Restaurant & Brewery program on Sep 7, 2026). Most email-club rewards are free with the sign-up; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
When do I have to sign up for RAM Rewards?
Sign up for RAM Rewards at your chosen RAM location; new members also get 50 points free.
How long is the RAM Restaurant & Brewery birthday reward valid?
It depends on the program; many restaurant rewards last a week or the whole birthday month. We re-check this page every month (last review: Sep 7, 2026). If the app shows something different, the app wins.
Not affiliated with RAM Restaurant & Brewery. Rules read from the RAM Restaurant & Brewery program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins.