Raley's Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Raley's actually puts in your Something Extra account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A birthday reward for Something Extra…
- Valid for
- Birthday month
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Something Extra
- Purchase
- Not stated
How the timing works
- Join Something Extrawith your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expiresBirthday month
What do you get from the Raley's birthday reward?
A birthday reward for Something Extra members; Slickdeals and a published guide describe it as a free bakery cupcake (Slickdeals adds a free Betty Crocker cake mix).
When can you use the Raley's birthday reward?
Reported as the birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Raley's program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Raley's birthday reward
- 1Join Something Extra (free)Join the free Something Extra program and add the birth date before the birthday; up to six family members' birthdays can be added to one account.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Something Extra profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a birthday reward for Something Extra membersEvery attempt to read raleys.com (something-extra, its FAQ, the help centre) returned nothing, so the exact item and window are unconfirmed.
Raley's vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitality Bowls | Free acai bowl | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Wahlburgers | Free non-alcoholic shake | 14 days | Not stated |
| Winn-Dixie | Free item on your birthday | Birthday month | Not stated |
| 99 Restaurants | Free birthday dessert every year | Not stated | Not stated |
| Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza & Wings | Free 12" traditional pizza with $5 spend (16" for VIPs) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Atlanta Bread | Free cookie with any purchase (reported) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Raley's. Raley's's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English