Pinkberry Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
The part people miss at Pinkberry: you have to be in pinkcard rewards 7 days before your birthday, or nothing shows up. After that it is good for up to 14 days.
- What you get
- A special birthday offer loaded to your…
- Valid for
- Up to 14 days
- Join by
- 7 days before
- pinkcard rewards
- Purchase
- Not stated
How the timing works
- Join pinkcard rewards7 days before
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expiresUp to 14 days
What do you get from the Pinkberry birthday reward?
A special birthday offer loaded to your pinkcard rewards account. The official FAQ does not name the item; directories report a free small frozen yogurt (Slickdeals adds 'with toppings'; heyitsfree lists a $5-off coupon).
When can you use the Pinkberry birthday reward?
14 days: the reward is valid from 7 days before your birthday until 7 days after it. Redeem in store.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Pinkberry program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Pinkberry birthday reward
- 1Join pinkcard rewards (free)Be a registered pinkcard member with your birthday on file. The reward is loaded 7 days before your birthday, so register before then. No other deadline is stated.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your pinkcard rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a special birthday offer loaded to your pinkcard rewards accountOnly at participating locations (most, not all). 1 point per $1; every 50 points = $5 reward valid 90 days. Contact [email protected] if the birthday reward does not arrive.
Pinkberry vs other sweets birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Piper Pizza | Free Regular Crunch dessert (birthday gift) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Portillo's | Free slice of chocolate cake | 7 days | Not stated |
| sweetFrog | Birthday reward for sweetRewards members | Up to 14 days | Not stated |
| Bruster's Real Ice Cream | Birthday treat reward, good all birthday month | Birthday month | Not stated |
| Casey's | Free donut or cookie | Not stated | No purchase |
| Great American Cookies | Free cookie cake slice or small ice cream with $10 purchase | Birthday only | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Pinkberry. Rules read on the Pinkberry program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English