Perkins Restaurant & Bakery Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Perkins Restaurant & Bakery actually puts in your MyPerkins eClub account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A free Magnificent Seven breakfast
- Valid for
- Not stated
- Join by
- one week before
- MyPerkins eClub
- Purchase
- Not stated
How the timing works
- Join MyPerkins eClubone week before
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expiresnot stated by the program
What do you get from the Perkins Restaurant & Bakery birthday reward?
A free Magnificent Seven breakfast (2 eggs, 3 buttermilk pancakes and 2 bacon strips), as reported by the directories.
When can you use the Perkins Restaurant & Bakery birthday reward?
The Perkins Restaurant & Bakery program page does not state a redemption window; check the expiry on the reward itself when it arrives. Many rewards last a week or the whole birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Perkins Restaurant & Bakery program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Perkins Restaurant & Bakery birthday reward
- 1Sign up for MyPerkins eClub with your emailSign up for the MyPerkins eClub at least one week before your birthday, per Chef's Resource.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a free Magnificent Seven breakfastSome listings describe the reward as a Magnificent Seven or a 7 Under $7 breakfast. Perkins pages could not be read: /rewards returns Page Not Found, /perkins-eclub and the account signup page returned nothing usable.
Perkins Restaurant & Bakery vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitality Bowls | Free acai bowl | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Wahlburgers | Free non-alcoholic shake | 14 days | Not stated |
| Winn-Dixie | Free item on your birthday | Birthday month | Not stated |
| 99 Restaurants | Free birthday dessert every year | Not stated | Not stated |
| Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza & Wings | Free 12" traditional pizza with $5 spend (16" for VIPs) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Atlanta Bread | Free cookie with any purchase (reported) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Perkins Restaurant & Bakery. Perkins Restaurant & Bakery's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English