Paris Baguette Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Paris Baguette calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what PB Rewards needs from you first.
- What you get
- A free cake slice
- Valid for
- The week of your birthday
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- PB Rewards
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join PB Rewardswith your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expiresThe week of your birthday
What do you get from the Paris Baguette birthday reward?
A free cake slice.
When can you use the Paris Baguette birthday reward?
The week of your birthday.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes. A prior purchase is required to receive the birthday reward.
How to get the Paris Baguette birthday reward
- 1Join PB Rewards (free)Join PB Rewards (app or online) with your birth date on file and have made a purchase before your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your PB Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free cake sliceRewards are redeemed in the mobile app or by signing in online; a free cake slice otherwise costs 200 points.
Paris Baguette vs other sweets birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wendy's | Free small Frosty | During your birthday window… | Purchase needed |
| Culver's | Free custard Create Your Own Dish, on birthday and half-birthday | Birthday month | No purchase |
| Wetzel's Pretzels | Birthday reward loaded to your Wetzel's Rewards account | 7 days | Not stated |
| Insomnia Cookies | Free Deluxe cookie on your birthday | 7 days | No purchase |
| Popeyes | Free apple pie | Not stated | Not stated |
| Peter Piper Pizza | Free Regular Crunch dessert (birthday gift) | Not stated | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Paris Baguette. Rules read on the Paris Baguette program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English