King's Hawaiian Bakery & Restaurant (Torrance) Birthday Reward 2026: Rules, Deadline and How to Get It
King's Hawaiian Bakery & Restaurant (Torrance) gives Newsletter (Aloha Club) members buy-one-get-one entrée plus a free slice of Paradise Cake. Here is what you have to do, and by when, so it actually shows up.
✓ Checked Sep 2026Rules from published quotes of the program pageOfficial program page ↗Food
What you get
Buy-one-get-one entrée plus a free slice of Paradise Cake.
When you can use it
Not stated by the program; check the reward expiry in your account
Join by
Sign up for the restaurant's newsletter (Aloha Club) with your birthday.
Purchase needed?
You buy one entrée to get the second free.
How to get it (3 steps)
1Sign up for the restaurant's newsletter (Aloha Club) with your birthday.
2Make sure your birth date is saved in your profile. You buy one entrée to get the second free.
3Use it in time. The program page does not state how long it lasts; check the expiry on the reward itself. You get buy-one-get-one entrée plus a free slice of Paradise Cake.
Good to know
Single restaurant at 2808 Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance, CA, with sister café The Local Place; this is not the packaged-bread brand's website.
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to buy something to get the King's Hawaiian Bakery & Restaurant (Torrance) birthday reward?
You buy one entrée to get the second free. (checked against the King's Hawaiian Bakery & Restaurant (Torrance) program on Sep 7, 2026.)
When do I have to sign up for Newsletter (Aloha Club)?
Sign up for the restaurant's newsletter (Aloha Club) with your birthday.
How long is the King's Hawaiian Bakery & Restaurant (Torrance) birthday reward valid?
It depends on the program; many restaurant rewards last a week or the whole birthday month. We re-check this page every month (last review: Sep 7, 2026). If the app shows something different, the app wins.
Not affiliated with King's Hawaiian Bakery & Restaurant (Torrance). King's Hawaiian Bakery & Restaurant (Torrance)'s site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins.