Jack's Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Jack's actually puts in your Jack's All About Rewards account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A free shake
- Valid for
- Not stated
- Join by
- Be a Jack's All About…
- Jack's All About Rewards
- Purchase
- Not stated
How the timing works
- Join Jack's All About RewardsBe a Jack's All About…
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expiresnot stated by the program
What do you get from the Jack's birthday reward?
A free shake (the program page says 'a free shake'; directories say a small milkshake).
When can you use the Jack's birthday reward?
The Jack's program page does not state a redemption window; check the expiry on the reward itself when it arrives. Many rewards last a week or the whole birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Jack's program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Jack's birthday reward
- 1Join Jack's All About Rewards (free)Be a Jack's All About Rewards member (app or website) with your birthday on file.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Jack's All About Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free shakeSign-up reward and app-anniversary drink are separate perks. Points expire 6 months after being earned.
Jack's vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitality Bowls | Free acai bowl | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Wahlburgers | Free non-alcoholic shake | 14 days | Not stated |
| Winn-Dixie | Free item on your birthday | Birthday month | Not stated |
| 99 Restaurants | Free birthday dessert every year | Not stated | Not stated |
| Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza & Wings | Free 12" traditional pizza with $5 spend (16" for VIPs) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Atlanta Bread | Free cookie with any purchase (reported) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Jack's. Rules read on the Jack's program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English