Country Kitchen Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Country Kitchen keeps it simple: nothing to buy, 5 days to use it, and the only thing CK eClub needs is your birth date on file. Here is the rule as the program states it.
- What you get
- A free birthday meal
- Valid for
- 5 days
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- CK eClub
- Purchase
- No purchase
How the timing works
- Join CK eClubwith your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expires5 days
What do you get from the Country Kitchen birthday reward?
A free birthday meal: a lunch or dinner entree of your choice, reported as up to $10 (specialsalesdeals, May 2026) or up to $12 (Hey It's Free).
When can you use the Country Kitchen birthday reward?
The email coupon arrives about 5 days before your birthday and is valid for roughly two weeks around your birthday.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
No purchase required (specialsalesdeals). Splitting the free entree incurs a charge; not valid with other coupons; participating restaurants only.
How to get the Country Kitchen birthday reward
- 1Sign up for CK eClub with your emailJoin the CK eClub at countrykitchenrestaurants.com/eclub/ with your birth date.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a free birthday mealThe official eClub page's description reads 'Free Pancakes for Joining, Exclusive CK Offers and a Free Birthday Meal!' but the page itself is a JS form and could not be read. The lote's domain countrykitchen.com is not the restaurant chain.
Country Kitchen vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitality Bowls | Free acai bowl | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Wahlburgers | Free non-alcoholic shake | 14 days | Not stated |
| Winn-Dixie | Free item on your birthday | Birthday month | Not stated |
| 99 Restaurants | Free birthday dessert every year | Not stated | Not stated |
| Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza & Wings | Free 12" traditional pizza with $5 spend (16" for VIPs) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Atlanta Bread | Free cookie with any purchase (reported) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Country Kitchen. Country Kitchen's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English