Bruegger's Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Bruegger's calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Bruegger's Rewards needs from you first.
- What you get
- A free bagel with cream cheese, with…
- Valid for
- 14 days
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Bruegger's Rewards
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Bruegger's Rewardswith your birth date on file
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expires14 days
What do you get from the Bruegger's birthday reward?
A free bagel with cream cheese, with purchase.
When can you use the Bruegger's birthday reward?
The birthday reward is valid for 14 days (as cited from the Bruegger's FAQ).
Do you need to buy something to get it?
A purchase is required to redeem the free bagel (Bruegger's FAQ, Cozymeal, Hey It's Free).
How to get the Bruegger's birthday reward
- 1Join Bruegger's Rewards (free)Join Bruegger's Rewards (Inner Circle) and add your birthday to your account before your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Bruegger's Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free bagel with cream cheese, with purchaseSlickdeals also reports a free bagel and cream cheese for signing up.
Bruegger's vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Potbelly | Free cookie, Dream Bar, shake or entree by tier | Not stated | Not stated |
| Round Table Pizza | 15% off your order on your birthday | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| The Capital Grille | Complimentary dessert when you dine on your birthday | Your birthday, when dining… | You are dining in |
| Bojangles | Free Bo-Berry Biscuit with purchase on your birthday | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Famous Dave's | Free dessert (up to $9) on your birthday | Not stated | Not stated |
| Margaritaville | Special birthday offer for Fins Up Club members | Not stated | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Bruegger's. Bruegger's's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English