Big Boy Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Big Boy actually puts in your I Love Big Boy email club account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A free dessert on your birthday
- Valid for
- Not stated
- Join by
- Join the I Love Big Boy…
- I Love Big Boy email club
- Purchase
- Not stated
How the timing works
- Join I Love Big Boy email clubJoin the I Love Big Boy…
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expiresnot stated by the program
What do you get from the Big Boy birthday reward?
A free dessert on your birthday (you also get a free dessert just for subscribing).
When can you use the Big Boy birthday reward?
The Big Boy program page does not state a redemption window; check the expiry on the reward itself when it arrives. Many rewards last a week or the whole birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Big Boy program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Big Boy birthday reward
- 1Sign up for I Love Big Boy email club with your emailJoin the I Love Big Boy email club with your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a free dessert on your birthdayBig Boy Kids' Club: free birthday kids' meals for children 10 and under.
Big Boy vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitality Bowls | Free acai bowl | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Wahlburgers | Free non-alcoholic shake | 14 days | Not stated |
| Winn-Dixie | Free item on your birthday | Birthday month | Not stated |
| 99 Restaurants | Free birthday dessert every year | Not stated | Not stated |
| Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza & Wings | Free 12" traditional pizza with $5 spend (16" for VIPs) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Atlanta Bread | Free cookie with any purchase (reported) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Big Boy. Rules read on the Big Boy program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English